School Council Members

The School Council comprises members from each school year, elected by their fellows. The School Council members then elect a chair person from amongst themselves.

The current School Council members are:

Year 7
Louie Francis-Williams
Jessica Riley
Karol Kowalski
Zara Akarsu

Year 8
Emma Evans
Daniel Edwards
Sophie Williams

Year 9
Carys Lloyd
Keenan Bathers
Antonia Mills
Bradley Stewart

Year 10
Rachel Evans
Thomas Foot
Naomi Lee
Ayse Ayfer
Sophie Jarvis

Year 11
James Evans
Dominic Evans
Will Priamo
Maya Northall
Stephanie Thomas

Year 12
Shane Hughes
Charlotte Thompson

Year 13
Jack Lloyd
Sophie Smith (Student President)
Sean Edwards (Student President)