Calendar

Thu 22nd Aug
  • GCSE Results Day from 9.30 am

Mon 2nd Sep
  • Staff Training Day

Tue 3rd Sep
  • Staff Training Day

Wed 4th Sep
  • Term begins

Thu 26th Sep
  • Open Evening

Fri 25th Oct
  • Close for half term

Mon 4th Nov
  • Open after half term

Fri 20th Dec
  • End of Term

Mon 6th Jan
  • Term begins

Thu 20th Feb
  • Close for half term

Fri 21st Feb
  • Staff Training Day

Mon 3rd Mar
  • Open after half term

Fri 11th Apr
  • End of term

Mon 28th Apr
  • Term begins

Mon 5th May
  • May Day

Fri 23rd May
  • Close for half term

Mon 2nd Jun
  • Open after half term

Fri 27th Jun
  • Staff Training Day

Thu 17th Jul
  • End of term

Fri 18th Jul
  • Staff Training Day

govs-quality-mark-bronze
Leaderaward 2023