Wrexham Academic Year Dates

Wrexham Academic Year Dates 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term
Staff Training Day Friday 1st September 2017
Staff Training Day Monday 4th September 2017
Term begins Tuesday 5th September 2017
Close for half term Friday 27th October 2017
Open after half term Monday 6th November 2017
End of term Friday 22nd December 2017
Spring Term
Staff Training Day Monday 8th January 2018
Term begins Tuesday 9th January 2018
Close for half term Friday 9th February 2018
Open after half term Monday 19th February 2018
End of term Friday 23rd March 2018
 Summer Term
 Term begins Monday 9th April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Close for half term Friday 25th May 2018
Staff Training Day Monday 4th June 2018
End of term Thursday 19th July 2018
Staff Training Day Friday 20th July 2018

 

PTI-logo
PTI-logo
govs-quality-mark-bronze
activemarc-logo
invest-in-people
ecadets